Board logo

Subject: Post your events suggestion here! [Print]

Author: Soul マカ    Time: 2011-4-23 05:09     Subject: Post your events suggestion here!

Harmony and peace for everyone!

Since a lot of players are suggesting events, discounts and freebies.
Here we go, a thread where you can suggest it to.
With this thread, I'll be able to compile everything and with it, I can pass it to the devs and administrators.
Please do follow the rules and the way on how to suggest suggestions.
Thank you and God bless!

Author: bokoo    Time: 2011-4-28 05:44

who needs suit anyway.this is a report some giant bulls is amushing we need to kill him quickly!.

newbie ferdsa,
thanks-you for your coperation
Author: juajdnkjansd    Time: 2011-5-8 12:26

I started playing that game called DD-Tank and that game is fantastic i really like the game and i just got this acc!! man i wish i can stay here forever the games are so much fun why did anybody tell me about this website?? i noticed until know when a friend told me about this games.
Author: ar3s69    Time: 2011-5-13 09:57

uhmm how bout event that gives coins for reward ^^
Author: kamancho12    Time: 2011-5-13 19:47

I WOULD TO SUGGEST THAT YOU GO MAKE AN EVENT WHERE A GM GETS TO BATTLE 4V4 WITH PLAYERS GM+3 PLAYERS VS 4PLAYERS ON SPORTS FIGHT

WIN OR LOOSE YOU GET A PRICE EITHER BEING ON GM'S TEAM OR GM'S ENEMY
THIS EVENT WAS A BLAST ON YOOGAMES.COM =)
SO IF GM'S WILL PUT AN EVENT LIKE MORE PLAYERS WILL BE ONLINE AND ACTIVE =P
PscueParism
Author: kamancho12    Time: 2011-5-13 19:47

event like that* more players =P
Author: smileeey17    Time: 2011-5-13 22:30

I SUGGEST .. THAT THEY HAVE MORE EVENT .. BECAUSE MANY PLAYERS ARE HAVING PROBLEM WHEN THERE TASK IS FINISH .. BECAUSE TASK ONLY GAIN MORE EXP A LOT THAN FF OR LF .. SO MAYBE MORE EVENT MORE FUN AND EXCITING .. I THINK <333
Author: duda89    Time: 2011-5-21 20:13

helloo lol
Author: monykyte12    Time: 2011-5-22 10:15